Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Find resources in the Life Sciences to include food, plants, animals and natural resources
Dictionary of agriculture and environmental science
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- S411.T76 2003
Encyclopedia of organic, sustainable, and local food
Food Safety A-Z Reference Guide
Food Safety A - Z Reference Guide
Use this guide as a research tool for reinforcing the science concepts in the video, performing the activities and labs, and to further enhance your knowledge of food safety
Agricultural information resource centers : a world directory 2000
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- S494.5.I47A47 2000
CRC dictionary of agricultural sciences
FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- S411.L39 2002
Biotechnology and sustainable development : voices of the south and north
FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- S494.5.B563B538
Photographs, audio sound bites, graphics and text spanning over 160 years of history.
Use Credo to find encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, quotations, measurement conversions, images,etc.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
"Nonfiction eBooks on health, business, travel, and more ."
Get Help Florida
Government information is categorized from the county level up to the federal level and is intended to match needs with services.
Educational Films by Alexander Street Press
Florida A&M University
S.H. Coleman Library
525 Orr Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Find Articles >>
Sep 20, 2018 3:44 PM
Login to LibApps
This site attempts to protect users against
Cross-Site Request Forgeries