Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Public Health: Reference
Featured Reference Titles
The Public Health Quality Improvement Handbook
Ronald G. Bialek; Grace L. Duffy; John W. Moran
Call Number: COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- R121.M894 2006
Publication Date: 2009-04-01
Routledge Handbook of Global Public Health
Richard Parker (Editor); Marni Sommer (Editor)
Publication Date: Abingdon, Oxon : Routledge, 2011.
Handbook for public health social work
edited by Public Health Social Work Section of the American Public Health Association ; Robert H. Keefe, Elaine T. Jurkowski, managing editors.
Offers quick, easy access to over 75,000 essential abbreviations, acronyms, and symbols for medical language specialists and medical, health, and nursing professionals.
Handbook of African American health : social and behavioral interventions
Anthony J. Lemelle, Wornie Reed, Sandra Taylor, editors.
Publication Date: New York ; Dordrecht : Springer, c2011.
Provides more than 850 entries covering topics in nursing and allied health written for students and professionals in the field.
The International handbook of social impact assessment : conceptual and methodological advances
edited by Sana Loue and Beth E. Quill.
FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY General Collection
RA771 .H26 2001
The handbook of global health communication
edited by Rafael Obregon and Silvio Waisbord.
Government Reference Resources
Pioneering allied health clinical eduAnnual commissioned officers' effectiveness report
FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Documents, Federal - 2nd Floor Annex
Making health care work for American families : the role of public health : hearing before the Subcommittee on Health of the Committee on Energy and Commerce,
Public health and drinking water issues : hearing before the Committee on Environment and Public Works, United States Senate, One Hundred Twelfth Congress, firs
Web Resources >>
Dec 13, 2017 11:53 AM
Login to LibApps
Medical / Health
This site attempts to protect users against
Cross-Site Request Forgeries