Skip to Main Content

Microbiology: Reference

Dictionaries

Microbiology
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY Reserve -- QR41.2.P74 2002
Dictionary of Food Microbiology
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection -- QR115.F6813 1992b
Microbes and people: An A-Z of microorganisms in our lives
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection -- QR9.S26 2000
Dictionary of Microbiology
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- QR9.S56
Dictionary of microbiology and molecular biology
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection -- QR9.S56 2006

Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of environmental microbiology
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection -- QR100.B58 2002

Other Resources

Applied Microbiology
Bacteriological analytical manual
FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY General Collection
QR65 .B223 1998
Encyclopedia of microbiology
ONLINE Electronic Resources
ICR microbial laboratory manual
FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Documents, Federal - 2nd Floor Annex -- EP 1.8:M 58

Handbooks

CRC handbook of microbiology
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY General Collection -- QR6.C2 1977
Handbook of bacteriological technique
COLEMAN LIBRARY General Collection -- QR65.B3
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY General Collection -- QR65.B3
Handbook of cosmetic microbiology
SCIENCE RESEARCH CTR LIBRARY General Collection
IN PROCESS
The bad bug book : foodborne pathogenic microorganisms and natural toxins handbook
more...less...
Electronic Resource

Subject Guide

Email Me

Contact:

Telephone: 850-599-3370

FAX: 850-599-2293