LibGuides: Chemistry: Reference

Featured Reference Titles

Dean's analytical chemistry handbook by Pradyot Patnaik.
ISBN: 0071410600
Publication Date: New York : McGraw-Hill, [2004]
Dean's analytical chemistry handbook by Patnaik, Pradyot
ISBN: 9780071410601
Publication Date: New York : McGraw-Hill, ©2004.
Featuring comprehensive definitions and vivid, full-color illustrations.
Forensic chemistry handbook by edited by Lawrence Kobilinsky.
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 0471739545
Publication Date: Hoboken, N.J. : John Wiley & Sons, c2012.
Handbook of combinatorial chemistry : drugs, catalysts, materials by edited by K.C. Nicolaou, R. Hanko and W. Hartwig.
ISBN: 9783527305094
Publication Date: Weinheim : Wiley-VCH, c 2002.
e-Book
Handbook of computational chemistry by Jerzy Leszczynski (ed.).
Call Number: FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor QD39.3.M3 H36 2012
ISBN: 9789400707108
Publication Date: Dordrecht ; New York : Springer, c2012.
Lange's handbook of chemistry by Lange, Norbert Adolph
ISBN: 9780071432207
Publication Date: New York : McGraw-Hill Education, [2013]

Handbook of metathesis
Weinheim, Germany : Wiley-VCH, 2015.
The sol-gel handbook
Edited by David Levy and Marcos Zayat.
Published: Weinheim, Germany : Wiley-VCH, 2015.
The boundary flux handbook : a comprehensive database of critical and threshold flux values for membrane practitioners
Published: Amsterdam, The Netherlands : Elsevier Ltd., [2015]
Author: Stoller, Marco
Handbook of fluorescent dyes and probes
Author: Sabnis, R. W. (Ram Wasudeo)
Published: Hoboken, New Jersey : Wiley, [2015]
The Yaws handbook of physical properties for hydrocarbons and chemicals : physical properties for more than 54,000 organic and inorganic chemical compounds, co...
Author: Yaws, Carl L.
Published: Amsterdam : Elsevier, c2015.
Handbook of arsenic toxicology
Edited by S.J.S. Flora.
Published: London : Academic Press, an imprint of Elsevier Science, 2015.