Articles (Databases A-Z)Books / Library CatalogReservesTheses & DissertationseBooksResearch GuidesElectronic Reference Collection
By chat, email, or phoneResearch GuidesSubject Librarians
Borrowing, Renewing, FinesComputers, EquipmentADA Services / WorkstationsDistance LearnersFormsGroup Study RoomsInterlibrary LoanMaps of the LibraryMy Library AccountOff-Campus AccessPrinting & CopyingUBorrowInformation Literacy Program
Government Documents CollectionSpecial CollectionsFAMU Digital Resource Center
Contact Us - Staff DirectoryHoursGetting to the Library/ParkingReports & SurveysPolicies & GuidelinesAcademic Program Support
Architecture LibraryEngineering LibraryJournalism & Graphic Communication LibraryScience Research Library
Freshman / First YearGraduate StudentsFaculty
This is the "Contact Us - Staff Directory" page of the "FAMU Libraries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Live Chat Email Us Text Us Ask A Librarian

FAMU Libraries  

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2014 URL: http://library.famu.edu/index Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Contact Us - Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us

Samuel H. Coleman Memorial Library
525 Orr Dr.
Tallahassee, FL  32307
(850) 599-3330/3376
 

Staff Directories

Staff Directory - by last name

Department Directory - by department

Name

Email Phone Department  
Adams, Evan evan.adams@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Circulation
Adams, Jean mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu  (850) 599-8576 Reference
Ahmad, Saiyed. A. saiyed.ahmad@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Cataloging     
Bennett, Mary mary1.bennett@famu.edu  (850) 599-8771 Architecture
Brown, Cora cora.brown@famu.edu (850) 599-3370 Administration
Brunson, Anthony anthony.brunson@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Circulation  
Bruton, George george.bruton@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Cataloging
Cloud, Anatole anatole.cloud@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193 Reference
Dawson, Cassandra cassandra.dawson@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 ILL
De la Pena, Gabriel gabriel.delapena@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems  
Metcalf, Davinci davinci.metcalf@famu.edu  (850) 599-8770 Architecture  
Fadiora, Motunrayo motunrayo.fadiora@famu.edu (850) 599-3380 Cataloging  
Fagg, Keith keith.fagg@famu.edu  (850) 561-2131 Systems  
Hayes, Vera vera.hayes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Administration  
Heinis, James james.heinis@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems  
Henry, Priscilla priscilla.henry@famu.edu  (850) 412-5169 Circulation  
Hickman, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.hickman@famu.edu  (850) 412-5403 Journalism  
Hicks, Sarena A. sarena.hicks@famu.edu  (850) 599-8409 Special Collections  
Hill, Kathylyn kathylyn.hill@famu.edu  (850) 599-3382 Acquisitions  
Holmes, Ernestine M. ernestine.holmes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3314 Acquisitions
Kilpatrick, Brenda brenda.kilpatrick@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193 Reference  
Lee, Alvin L. alvin.lee@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 ILL  
Liang, Shuchun (Susan) shuchun.liang@famu.edu  (850) 599-3423 SRC  
McCaskill, King king.mccaskill@famu.edu  (850) 599-8160 Periodicals  
McCreary, Elaine elaine.mccreary@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 ILL
Menz, Christopher christopher.menz@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems  
Metcalf, Davinci davinci.metcalf@famu.edu  (850) 599-8770 Architecture  
Mock, Linda linda.mock@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Cataloging  
Muse, Lillie lillie.muse@famu.edu  (860) 599-3714 Circulation  
Pondexter, Albert albert.pondexter@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Circulation  
Ratliff, Dena C. dena.ratliff@famu.edu  (850) 599-8160 Periodicals  
Singleton, Gloria A. gloria.singleton@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Cataloging  
Smith, Eunice eunice.smith@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193 Reference  
Smith, Jeneice jeneice.smith@famu.edu  (850) 412-5176 Public and Information Services
Southwell, Karen karen.southwell@famu.edu  (850) 599-3704 Journalism  
Swan, Jonathan jonathan.swan@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 SRC  
 
Thomas, Carla carla.thomas@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Cataloging  
Thomas, Donald donald.thomas@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 SRC  
Threatts, Sabrena sabrena.threatts@famu.edu  (850) 599-8191 Fiscal  
Watkins, Faye faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370 Administration
Williams, Marilyn marilyn.williams@famu.edu  (850) 599-3969 Acquisitions  
Willis-Johnson, Saundra saundra.willisjohnso@famu.edu  (850) 599-3876 Fiscal  
Wintermute, Harriet harriet.wintermute@famu.edu  (850) 296-0434 Cataloging  
Woody, Gloria gloria.woody@famu.edu  (850) 599-3361 Circulation  
Wright, Brenda brenda.wright@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Administration
 

Department Directory

Department
 / Office
Name Email Phone Fax
Dean of Libraries
307 Coleman Library           
Faye Watkins                faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Assoc. Director of Libraries
307 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Asst. Director for Public & Info Services
416 Coleman Library
Jeneice Smith jeneice.smith@famu.edu (850) 412-5176  561-2293
Admin. Secretary
307 Coleman Library
Cora Brown cora.brown@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Access Services
216 Coleman Library Annex
Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 599-3376  561-2293
Acquisitions Department
G7 Coleman Library
Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850) 599-3314  599-8157
Architecture Library Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8770  561-8673
Collection Management
307 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Distance Learning

Jean Adams mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 599-8576  561-2293
FAMU/FSU Engineering Library
A225 & A248
Cynthia Harley cynthia.harley@fsu.edu (850) 410-6328  410-6599
FAMU/FSU Engineering Library
A225 & A248
Jenni McKnight    jenni.mcknight@fsu.edu   (850) 410-6328 410-6599
Government Documents
216 Coleman Library Annex
Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 412-5169  561-2293

Information Literacy
217 Coleman Library Annex

Jean Adams    mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 599-8576 561-2293
Interlibrary Loan
216A Coleman Library
Elaine McCreary ill@famu.edu
elaine.mccreary@famu.edu
(850) 412-5163  561-2651
Journalism & Graphic Communication
3002 SJGC Blg.
Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-3704  561-2769
Micro  Media
207 Coleman Library
Priscilla Henry circulation@famu.edu (850) 412-5169  561-2293
Periodicals
303 Coleman Library
Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 599-8160  561-2293
Public & Information Services Jeneice Smith jeneice.smith@famu.edu (850) 412-5176   561-2293
Reference
315 Coleman Library
Jean Adams mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 599-8576  561-2293
Science Research Ctr. Library
401-501 Science Research Center
Shuchun (Susan) Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423  599-3422
Special Collections
403 Coleman Library
Gloria Woody gloria.woody@famu.edu (850) 599-3361  561-2651
Systems Support
114 Coleman Library Annex
Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2131  561-2259
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip