Skip to main content
Banner Image

FAMU Libraries: Contact Us - Staff Directory

Contact Us

Samuel H. Coleman Memorial Library
525 Orr Dr.
Tallahassee, FL  32307
(850) 599-3330/3376

Staff Directories

Staff Directory - by last name

Department Directory - by department

Name

Email Phone Department  
Adams, Evan evan.adams@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Circulation  
Adams, Jean mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu  (850) 599-8576 Reference  
Ahmad, Saiyed. A. saiyed.ahmad@famu.edu  (850) 599-3926 Cataloging     
Bennett, Mary mary.bennett@famu.edu  (850) 599-8771 Architecture
Brown, Cora cora.brown@famu.edu (850) 599-3370 Administration
Brunson, Anthony anthony.brunson@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 Circulation  
Bruton, George george.bruton@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 Circulation
Cloud, Anatole anatole.cloud@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193 Reference
Crowell, Brian  brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675 Reference
Dawson, Cassandra cassandra.dawson@famu.edu  (850) 599-8159 ILL
Fadiora, Motunrayo motunrayo.fadiora@famu.edu (850) 599-8771 Architecture  
Fagg, Keith keith.fagg@famu.edu  (850) 561-2131 Systems  
Hayes, Vera vera.hayes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Administration  
Heinis, James james.heinis@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems  
Henry, Priscilla priscilla.henry@famu.edu  (850) 412-5169 Circulation  
Hickman, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.hickman@famu.edu  (850) 412-5403 Journalism  
         
Hill, Kathylyn kathylyn.hill@famu.edu  (850) 599-3382 Acquisitions  
Holmes, Ernestine M. ernestine.holmes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3314 Acquisitions  
Kilpatrick, Brenda brenda.kilpatrick@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193 Reference  
Lee, Alvin L. alvin.lee@famu.edu  (850) 599-8159 ILL  
Liang, Shuchun (Susan) shuchun.liang@famu.edu  (850) 599-3423 SRC  
McCaskill, King king.mccaskill@famu.edu  (850) 599-8160 Periodicals  
McCreary, Elaine elaine.mccreary@famu.edu  (850) 599-8159 ILL  
Metcalf, Davinci davinci.metcalf@famu.edu  (850) 599-2005 SRC  
Mock, Linda linda.mock@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Cataloging  
Monroe, Pamela pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002 Reference  
Muse, Lillie lillie.muse@famu.edu  (860) 599-3714 Circulation  
Pondexter, Albert albert.pondexter@famu.edu  (850) 599-8160 Circulation  
         
Singleton, Gloria A. gloria.singleton@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Cataloging  
Smith, Eunice eunice.smith@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193 Reference  
Smith, Jeneice jeneice.smith@famu.edu  (850) 412-5176 Public and Information Services  
Southwell, Karen karen.southwell@famu.edu  (850) 599-3704 Journalism  
Swan, Jonathan jonathan.swan@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 SRC  
Thomas, Carla carla.thomas@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Cataloging  
Thomas, Donald donald.thomas@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 SRC  
Threatts, Sabrena sabrena.threatts@famu.edu  (850) 599-8191 Fiscal  
Watkins, Faye faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370 Administration  
Williams, Marilyn marilyn.williams@famu.edu  (850) 599-3969 Acquisitions  
Willis-Johnson, Saundra saundra.willisjohnso@famu.edu  (850) 599-3876 Fiscal  
Windham, Kimberly kimberly.windham@famu.edu (850) 599-8770 Architecture  
Woody, Gloria gloria.woody@famu.edu  (850) 599-3361 Circulation  
Wright, Brenda brenda.wright@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Administration

Department Directory

Department
 / Office
Name Email Phone Fax
Dean of Libraries
307 Coleman Library           
Faye Watkins                faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Assoc. Director of Libraries
307 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Asst. Director for Public & Info Services
416 Coleman Library
Jeneice Smith jeneice.smith@famu.edu (850) 412-5176  561-2293
Admin. Secretary
307 Coleman Library
Cora Brown cora.browngriffin@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Access Services
216 Coleman Library Annex
Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 599-3376  561-2293
Acquisitions Department
G7 Coleman Library
Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850) 599-3314  599-8157
Architecture Library
104B Architecture Library
Kimberly Windham   kimberly.windham@famu.edu (850) 599-8776 599-3535
Collection Management
307 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Distance Learning
315 Coleman Library
Brian Crowell brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675  561-2293
FAMU/FSU Engineering Library
A225 & A248
Cynthia Harley charley@fsu.edu (850) 410-6328  410-6599
FAMU/FSU Engineering Library
A225 & A248
Jenni McKnight   

jlmcknight@fsu.edu

 

(850) 410-6328 410-6599
Government Documents
216 Coleman Library Annex
Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 599-3704  561-2293

Information Literacy
A216 Coleman Library Annex

Pamela Monroe  pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002 561-2293
Interlibrary Loan
G7 Coleman Library
Elaine McCreary ill@famu.edu
elaine.mccreary@famu.edu
(850) 599-8159  561-2651
Journalism & Graphic Communication
3002 SJGC Blg.
Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 412-5403  561-2769
Micro  Media
303 Coleman Library
Priscilla Henry circulation@famu.edu (850) 599-8160  561-2293
Periodicals
303 Coleman Library
    (850) 599-8160  561-2293

Public & Information Services
416 Coleman Library

Jeneice Smith jeneice.smith@famu.edu (850) 412-5176   561-2293
Reference
315 Coleman Library
Jean Adams mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 599-3330  561-2293
Science Research Ctr. Library
401-501 Science Research Center
Shuchun (Susan) Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3393  599-3422
Special Collections
403 Coleman Library
Gloria Woody gloria.woody@famu.edu (850) 599-8409  561-2651
Systems Support
A114 Coleman Library Annex
Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2782  561-2259

Contact Us

 

 

Reference Desk (850)599-3330
Circulation Desk (850)599-3376
Help Desk (850)561-2782
Science Research (850)599-3393
Architecture (850)599-8776
Journalism               (850)412-5403