Skip to Main Content
FAMU Libraries
LibGuides
African American Studies
Reference
Search this Guide
Search
African American Studies: Reference
Home
Find Books
Find Articles
Reference
Biographical Information
Web Resources
Dictionaries
Black book publishers in the United States : a historical dictionary of the presses, 1817-1990
COLEMAN LIBRARY Retrospective Reference Collection - Room 212 -- Z471.J68 1991
Encyclopedias
Reference library of Black America
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- E185.R44 1990
The encyclopedia of African-American heritage
Other Print Resources
Reference Library of Black America
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- E185.R44 1990
The American Negro
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- E185.S57
The Black Almanac
COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor -- E185.H63
Encyclopedia of African-American heritage
COLEMAN LIBRARY African-American Collection (Reference) - 4th Floor, Room 403 -- E185.A455 2000
Index to periodical articles by and about Blacks.
COLEMAN LIBRARY African-American Collection (Reference) - 4th Floor, Room 403 -- AI3.O4
Online Reference Resources
African American Studies Reference information
from Gales's the World of Sociology, found using the Credo database
Librarian
Gloria T. Woody
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
S. H. Coleman Memorial Library
525 Orr Drive
(850) 599-3361
Subjects:
African American Studies
,
English / Literature
,
History
,
Political Science
<<
Previous:
Find Articles
Next:
Biographical Information >>
