PHA 3790 Drug Information: Reference

edited by] David S. Tatro.
Published: St. Louis, Mo. : Wolters Kluwer Health : Facts and Comparisons, c2007.

FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor
RM301.12 .A2 2007

Heinz Lullmann ... [et al.] ; 164 color plates by Jurgen Wirth.
Published: Stuttgart ; New York : Thieme, c2000.

FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY General Collection
RM301.12 .T3813 2000

Author: Semla, Todd P.
Published: Hudson, OH : Lexi-Comp, c2002.

FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection
RM260 .S465 2002

FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor
RJ560 .H29 2000

Author: Collin, P. H. (Peter Hodgson)
Published: London : A & C Black, 2004, c2005.
Summary: Includes over 12,500 terms from British and international medical practice covering fields such as surgery, general practice, hospitals, clinics, nursing, pharmacy, dentistry and other specialisms..

Author: Alghabban, Amer
Published: London : Pharmaceutical Press, 2004.

FAMU COLEMAN LIBRARY Reference Collection - 2nd Floor
RM302.5 .A65 2004

edited by G.W.A. Milne.
Published: Aldershot, Hampshire, England ; Brookfield, VT : Ashgate, c 2000.

FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection
RS51 .D776 2000

Author: Leung, Albert Y.
Published: Hoboken, N.J. : Wiley-Interscience, c2003.

FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection
QD415.A25 L48 2003

Author: Negwer, Martin
Published: Weinheim, Germany : Wiley-VCH, 2007.

Author: Grogan, F. James
Published: Albany, NY : Delmar Thomson Learning, c2001.

Author: Drake, Ellen 1948-
Published: St. Louis, Mo. : Saunders Elsevier, 2012.

Published: Baltimore, Md. : Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, c2008.
Summary: From the Publisher: Stedman's Medical Abbreviations, Acronyms and Symbols, Fourth Edition offers quick, easy access to over 75,000 essential abbreviations, acronyms, and symbols for medical language specialists and medical, health, and nursing professionals...

FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection
R123 .S69 2008

Maryadele J. O'Neil, editor ... [et al.].
Published: Whitehouse Station, N.J. : Merck, 2006.

Author: Silverman, Harold M.
Published: New York : Bantam Books, 2000.

FAMU SCIENCE RES CTR LIBRARY Reference Collection
RS51 .S55 2000