Skip to main content

FAMU Libraries: Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Locate your subject librarian for help with:

  • instruction in accessing and using information resources
  • your research
  • recommending library purchases

 

Subject    Librarian Email Telephone
African American Studies     Gloria Woody    gloria.woody@famu.edu     (850) 599-3361    
Agriculture & Food Science    Ernestine Holmes
ernestine.holmes@famu.edu

850) 599-3314

Allied Health Susan Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Architecture Brian Crowell brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Art Brian Crowell brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Biology Susan Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Business  Karen Southwell  karen.southwell@famu.edu (850)599-3704
Chemistry Susan Liang

shuchun.liang@famu.edu

(850)599-3423
Computer Science Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Criminal Justice Pamela Monroe pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002
Economics Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850)599-3704
Education Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 412-5169
Engineering Susan Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850)599-3423
English Gloria Woody   gloria.woody@famu.edu   (850) 599-3361
Environmental Science Susan Liang   shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Foreign Language Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Graphic Communication Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
History Gloria Woody   gloria.woody@famu.edu    (850) 599-3361
Humanities Brian Crowell brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Journalism Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Mathematics Susan Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850)599-3423
Music Brian Crowell brian.crowell@famu.edu (850)599-8675
Nursing Susan Liang   shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Pharmacy Susan Liang    shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Philosophy / Religion Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-2005
Physics Susan Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850)599-3423
Political Science Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Psychology Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850) 599-3314
Public Health Susan Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Social Work Pamela Monroe   

pamela.monroe@famu.edu

(850) 412-7002
Sociology Pamela Monroe   pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002
Theater Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 412-5169