Skip to main content
Banner Image

FAMU Libraries: Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Locate your subject librarian for help with:

  • instruction in accessing and using information resources
  • your research
  • recommending library purchases

 

Subject    Librarian Email Telephone
African American Studies     Gloria Woody    gloria.woody@famu.edu     (850) 599-3361    
Agriculture & Food Science    Jean Adams    mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu    (850) 599-8576
Allied Health Susan Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Architecture Kim Windham       kimberly.windham@famu.edu (850) 599-8770
Anthropology Pamela Monroe    pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002
Biology Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2131
Business Elaine McCreary            elaine.mccreary@famu.edu (850) 412-5163
Chemistry Brian Crowell

brian.crowell@famu.edu

(850) 599-8675
Computer Science Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Criminal Justice Pamela Monroe pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002
Economics Elaine McCreary elaine.mccreary@famu.edu (850) 412-5163
Education Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 412-5169
Engineering Jean Adams mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 599-8576
Engineering Technology  Kim Windham kimberly.windham@famu.edu (850) 599-8770
English Gloria Woody   gloria.woody@famu.edu   (850) 599-3361
Environmental Science Susan Liang   shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Foreign Language Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Graphic Communication Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
History Gloria Woody   gloria.woody@famu.edu    (850) 599-3361
Humanities  Kim Windham kimberly.windham@famu.edu (850) 599-8770
Journalism Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Music Elaine McCreary elaine.mccreary@famu.edu (850) 412-5163
Nursing Susan Liang   shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Pharmacy Susan Liang    shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Philosophy / Religion Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-2005
Physics Brian Crowell brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Political Science Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Psychology Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850) 599-3314
Public Health Susan Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Social Work Pamela Monroe   

pamela.monroe@famu.edu

(850) 412-7002
Sociology Pamela Monroe   pamela.monroe@famu.edu (850) 412-7002
Visual Arts  Kim Windham kimberly.windham@famu.edu (850) 599-8770