Articles (Databases A-Z)Books / Library CatalogReservesTheses & DissertationseBooksResearch GuidesElectronic Reference Collection
By chat, email, or phoneResearch GuidesSubject Librarians
Borrowing, Renewing, FinesComputers, EquipmentADA Services / WorkstationsDistance LearnersFormsGroup Study RoomsInterlibrary LoanMaps of the LibraryMy Library AccountOff-Campus AccessPrinting & CopyingUBorrowInformation Literacy Program
Government Documents CollectionSpecial CollectionsFAMU Digital Resource Center
Contact Us - Staff DirectoryHoursGetting to the Library/ParkingReports & SurveysPolicies & GuidelinesAcademic Program Support
Architecture LibraryEngineering LibraryJournalism & Graphic Communication LibraryScience Research Library
Freshman / First YearGraduate StudentsFaculty
This is the "Subject Librarians" page of the "FAMU Libraries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Live Chat Email Us Text Us Ask A Librarian

FAMU Libraries  

Last Updated: Aug 25, 2014 URL: http://library.famu.edu/index Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Subject Librarians Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Subject Librarians

Locate your subject librarian for help with:

  • instruction in accessing and using information resources
  • your research
  • recommending library purchases

Subject    Librarian Email Telephone
African American Studies     Gloria Woody    gloria.woody@famu.edu     (850) 599-3361    
Agriculture & Food Science    Jean Adams    mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu    (850) 599-8576
Allied Health Susan Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Architecture
(850) 599-3330
Anthropology   (850) 599-3330
Biology Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2131
Business Elaine McCreary            elaine.mccreary@famu.edu (850) 412-5163
Chemistry Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2131
Computer Science Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Criminal Justice   (850) 599-3330
Economics Elaine McCreary elaine.mccreary@famu.edu (850) 412-5163
Education Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 412-5169
Engineering Jean Adams mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 599-8576
Engineering Technology     (850) 599-3330
English Gloria Woody   gloria.woody@famu.edu   (850) 599-3361
Environmental Science Susan Liang   shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Foreign Language Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Graphic Communication Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
History Gloria Woody   gloria.woody@famu.edu    (850) 599-3361
Humanities     (850) 599-3330
Journalism Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675
Music Elaine McCreary elaine.mccreary@famu.edu (850) 412-5163
Nursing Susan Liang   shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Pharmacy Susan Liang    shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Philosophy / Religion Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Physics Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2131
Political Science Davinci Metcalf davinci.metcalf@famu.edu (850) 599-8776
Psychology Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850) 599-3314
Public Health Susan Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3423
Social Work   (850) 599-3330
Sociology   (850) 599-3330
Visual Arts     (850) 599-3330


 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip