Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FAMU Libraries: Contact Us - Staff Directory

Contact Us

Samuel H. Coleman Memorial Library
525 Orr Dr.
Tallahassee, FL  32307
(850) 599-3330/3376
(800) 540-6754

Staff Directories

Staff Directory - by last name

Department Directory - by department

Name

Email Phone Department  
     (850) 599-3376 Circulation  
Bennett, Mary mary.bennett@famu.edu  (850) 599-8771 Architecture
Bruton, George george.bruton@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 Circulation
Cloud, Anatole anatole.cloud@famu.edu  (850) 599-3714 ILL
Crowell, Brian  brian.crowell@famu.edu (850) 599-8675 Reference
Dawson, Cassandra cassandra.dawson@famu.edu  (850) 412-5173 ILL
Fagg, Keith keith.fagg@famu.edu  (850) 561-2131 Systems  
     (850) 599-3370 Administration  
Heinis, James james.heinis@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems  
Hill, Kathylyn kathylyn.hill@famu.edu  (850) 412-5182 Acquisitions  
Holmes, Ernestine M. ernestine.holmes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3314 Acquisitions  
Horton, Darrell

darrell.horton@famu.edu

 (850) 599-8770 Architecture  
Liang, Shuchun (Susan) shuchun.liang@famu.edu  (850) 599-3423 SRC  
Mock-Bryant, Linda linda.mock@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Cataloging  
Muse, Lillie lillie.muse@famu.edu  (850) 599-3193

Circulation

 
Oppong, Ofosu ofosu.oppong@famu.edu (850) 599-3376 Reference  
    (850) 599-3193 Reference  
     (850) 599-3976 Cataloging  
Southwell, Karen karen.southwell@famu.edu  (850) 599-3704 Journalism  

Threatts, Sabrena

sabrena.threatts@famu.edu  (850) 599-8191 Fiscal  
Tucker, Teika teika.tucker@famu.edu (850) 599-3193 Reference  
Watkins, Faye faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370 Administration  
Williams, Marilyn marilyn.williams@famu.edu  (850) 599-8159 Acquisitions  
Willis-Johnson, Saundra saundra.willisjohnso@famu.edu  (850) 599-3876

Fiscal

 
Woody, Gloria gloria.woody@famu.edu  (850) 599-3361 Reference  
Wright, Brenda brenda.wright@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Administration

Department Directory

Department
 / Office
Name Email Phone Fax
Dean of Libraries
307 Coleman Library           
Faye Watkins                faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Assoc. Director of Libraries
307 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Access Services
216 Coleman Library Annex
    (850) 599-3376  561-2293
Acquisitions Department
G7 Coleman Library
Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850) 599-3314  599-8157
Architecture Library
104B Architecture Library
Darrell Horton

darrell.horton@famu.edu

(850) 599-8770 599-3535
Collection Management
307 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Scholarly Communications
315 Coleman Library
    (850) 599-8675  561-2293
FAMU/FSU Engineering Library
A225 & A248
Cynthia Harley charley@fsu.edu (850) 410-6328  410-6599
Government Documents
216 Coleman Library Annex
    (850) 599-3376  561-2293

Information Literacy

315 Coleman Library

    (850) 599-3370 561-2293
Interlibrary Loan
G7 Coleman Library

Anatole Cloud

ill@famu.edu (850) 412-5176  561-2651
Journalism & Graphic Communication
3002 SJGC Blg.
Karen Southwell karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 412-5403  561-2769
Micro  Media
303 Coleman Library
  circulation@famu.edu (850) 599-8160  561-2293

Public & Information Services
416 Coleman Library

    (850) 599-3370   561-2293
Reference
315 Coleman Library
    (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Science Research Ctr. Library
401-501 Science Research Center
Shuchun (Susan) Liang shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850) 599-3393  599-3422
Special Collections
403 Coleman Library
Gloria Woody gloria.woody@famu.edu (850) 599-8409  561-2651
Systems Support
A114 Coleman Library Annex
Keith Fagg keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 561-2131

 561-2293

Contact Us

                   

  Toll Free                       (800) 540-6754
Reference Desk           (850) 599-3330
Circulation Desk           (850) 599-3376
System Desk                (850) 561-2782
Science Research        (850) 599-3393
Architecture                  (850) 599-8776

Journalism                    (850) 412-5403